Holidays 2016-2017

Monday, August 22 - Friday, August 26 Teacher Preparation Week - No School
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Friday, November 11 Veterans’ Day Observance
Mon, November 21 & Tues, November 22
Preschool in Session
No K-8 Students, Staff Development Days
Wed, November 23 - Fri, November 25 Thanksgiving Vacation
Mon, December 19 - Mon, January 2
We close at 6pm on Fri., 12/16/16 and reopen on Tues. 1/3/17
Christmas Vacation
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Day
Thursday, February 16 Staff Development Day, No Preschool or K-8 Students
Fri, February 17 & Mon, February 20 Presidents' Day Observance
Monday, April 10 - Friday, April 14
(Easter is April 16)
Easter Break
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, June 13 Last Day of K-8 Academic Program
Wednesday, June 14 - Friday, June 16 No Students, Teacher Preparation Days
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day Observance
Monday, August 21 - Friday, August 25 Teacher Preparation Week, No Students
Monday, August 28 First Day of 2017-2018 School Year