Holidays 2017-2018

Monday, August 21 - Friday, August 25 Teacher Preparation Week - No School
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Friday, November 10 Veterans’ Day Observance
Mon, November 20 & Tues, November 21
Preschool in Session
No K-8 Students, Staff Development Days
Wed, November 22 - Fri, November 24 Thanksgiving Vacation
Mon, December 18 - Tues, January 2
We close at 6pm on Fri., 12/15/17 and reopen on Wed. 1/3/18
Christmas Vacation
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Day
Thursday, February 15 Staff Development Day, No Preschool or K-8 Students
Fri, February 16 & Mon, February 19 Presidents' Day Observance
Monday, March 26 - Friday, March 30
(Easter is April 1)
Easter Break
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Tuesday, June 12 Last Day of K-8 Academic Program
Wednesday, June 13 - Friday, June 15 No Students, Teacher Preparation Days
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, August 20 - Friday, August 24 Teacher Preparation Week, No Students
Monday, August 27 First Day of 2018-2019 School Year